Filter by
  • Frederick P

    HAVELOCK, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 12, 2020
    Had a good experience
  • Lois F

    NEW BERN, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2020
    Everyone pleasant and easy to deal with. Work done very well. No wait on ride to work and staff delivered car back to me so I didn't even have to get back.
  • Cleveland J

    GRANTSBORO, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    I had my daughter to that my car in for an oil change . The car has a little over 24 thousand miles and you got her to ok putting BG an aftermarket oil supplement in the oil. You did wash the car and that looked fine. I have not seen anything from GM telling the customer that they recommend any type of oil supplement. This is the reason for a low score Thank you Cleveland Jones
  • Juanita F

    NEW BERN, NC | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    I got in and out at the time given to me and the Advisor was very courteous, waiting was comfortable, thank you for the service
  • Edward B

    ORIENTAL, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2020
    I got greeted right away and confirmed what I was there for. Everything was completed in less than two hours. Great service.
  • Taylor M

    NEW BERN, NC | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2020
    There was a little miscommunication at first about a service being done to my car but Will handled it perfectly and was able to quickly assist in a solution. Thank you Will!
  • Mason P

    VANCEBORO, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2020
    Friendly showed me what I wanted to see without making me feel like I was being profiled on what I could afford.
  • Gary M

    VANCEBORO, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2020
    Since you asked.....The service was performed as scheduled and without any problems. 100% pleased with the service department.
  • Jeff B

    NC, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2020
    Experience was fine, but it would be nice to offer a complementary car wash after service. I have owned many brands of vehicles and they all offered a complementary wash.
  • Robert J

    VANCEBORO, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2020
    Good