Filter by
  • Kimberly M

    NEW BERN, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Great waiting area. Knowledgeable service team. My car was clean and I didn’t have to remove paper floor mats or seat covers.
  • James B

    GRIMESLAND, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Great experience
  • Ralph R

    NEW BERN, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    We like the dealership and staff very much. Our concern is the vehicle, which we know arrives at the dealership. Twice now we have had to take it in for brakes. That’s a reflection on Chevrolet, not the local dealership. We are disappointed that we have had to do this with a brand new car!!!
  • Wallington O

    NEW BERN, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Everyone in the service is department is friendly and caring. They go above and beyond on the from quality their work to their safety standards.
  • Michael T

    NEW BERN, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    The staff very helpful and kept me informed on the order status of our new vehicle
  • Kimberly M

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    My salesperson was changed the day after I was interested. The new salesperson was not into the details and follow up. I’m having to bug them to complete the promised repairs process.
  • Allen G

    NEW BERN, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    Took my 2018 Cruze in for the recall notice inspection. The inspection took about 15 minutes and nothing further had to be done. I was in and out much quicker than I expected.
  • Graydene A

    BAYBORO, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    Very helpful in knowledgable about my equinox
  • Travis A

    NEW BERN, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2021
    Grea
  • David H

    NEW BERN, NC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2021
    very pleasant experience employees were curteous, service was quick.