Filter by
  • Thorpe R

    NEW BERN, NC | 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2022
    Very friendly and courteous. We were kept in formed through out our service.
  • Josh E

    ERNUL, NC | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    Had a great experience, currently I’m walking with crutches. The gentleman, opened the door without hesitation and was very courteous. Break room was presentable and clean with all refreshments provided
  • Annette H

    KINSTON, NC | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2022
    Came in for service on my 2013 equinox. Atmosphere, nice . Also I was treated so nicely when I had arrived. When I had returned to have new tires and my alignment done, I was in and out very fast, so I was pleased with that
  • Kenneth T

    NEW BERN, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 27, 2022
    Wait time was reasonable, pleased with work done.
  • Fred B

    NEW BERN, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2022
    Purchased a Chevy Tahoe brand new in 2019. Service has been consistent until this past visit. The tires (Continental Eco Plus) sold with the vehicle are rated for having 70,000 mile tread life. This visit, with only 30,500 miles, the tires FAILED state inspection. I was informed that I'd need to contact Continental Tire to file a claim to prorate the remaining mileage toward the purchase of a new tire. After doing ALL the leg work, I have STILL not received a call from the service department regarding this issue (appointment was 2/5/22). ALL THEY HAVE TO DO IS CALL 1-800-847-3349, GIVE CONTINENTAL MY CLAIM #, VERIFY THE TIRES FAILED INSPECTION, AND PROVIDE ME WITH AN ESTIMATE ; TO SPEND "MY" MONEY. Can you make it make sense? Is customer service even a thing nowadays? Btw, I've purchased (2) vehicles from this same dealer, and serviced even more here. Funny thing is... This type of behavior among "service/ retail" employees has been worse and worse over the years across New Bern. I'm seriously ready to keep ALL of my money out of the local economy. I never have these issues in Greenville, Morehead City, or any other surrounding area.
  • Betty S

    NEW BERN, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 9, 2022
    It was a very pleasant experience. From beginning to end, the associate (Tim James) that I worked with was very helpful & knowledgeable. He addressed all questions & concerns that I had in a very professional manner. Did not pressure me & made me feel that my business was appreciated.
  • Bic B

    NEW BERN, NC | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    Staff is friendly. Enjoy the beverage section while waiting on my truckl
  • Heide L

    NEW BERN, NC | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Great service!
  • Tony J

    CHOCOWINITY, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 27, 2021
    Took 21/2 hours to change the oil. Usually in and out in an hour. Claimed they had to figure out how to lift the truck was the delay. But never had that issue before
  • George F

    NEW BERN, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2021
    N/A