Filter by
  • Laurie A

    NEW BERN, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    I dropped my car off @10am. It was not ready at 5pm!! Had to wait for service to be finished! Didn’t even put a reminder sticker on windshield for next service. I feel like it was very rushed! Don’t feel like they took the time to carefully check things out!!
  • Jonathan K

    NEW BERN, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    The process was smooth and fast
  • Courtney H

    KINSTON, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2021
    Scheduling is easy. Appreciate advisor walking around auto before service as well
  • Stephanie F

    NEW BERN, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Excellent service!
  • Tony S

    HOLLY SPRINGS, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 2, 2021
    I ordered a Corvette with a verbal agreement. Mark Genereux kept his word 100% when the vehicle arrived. Great customer service.
  • Ann R

    ORIENTAL, NC | 2018 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    Many things, particularly in regard to service, are "off" or more difficult in these pandemic times. Even so- Everything about our recent service experience at Chevrolet of New Bern was absolutely first rate. So much so, in fact, that even though our second car is a Jeep Cherokee Trail Hawk, which we have been having serviced at that dealership, we've now decided to bring ALL of our vehicles here.
  • Kurtis S

    GRANTSBORO, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Great
  • Barbara Y

    BEAUFORT, NC | 2013 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2021
    Everyone was very inviting and professional. The service was completed in very timely matter with short wait time. I would recommend your dealership to others.
  • Sergio M

    HAVELOCK, NC | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    We’ve been coming to get our oil changed and tires rotated here since buying our car at Kia of New Bern May of 2019. Every time it takes at least an hour and a half. This time it took 2 hours. It’s hard to keep coming back when something so basic takes them so long.
  • Jack B

    NEW BERN, NC | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2021
    Professional , courteous, and very understanding. The staff went beyond expectations to take care of me and my truck.