Filter by
  • Craig R

    NEW BERN, NC | 2005 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Will Cayton is such a good knowledgeable gentleman. Goes above and beyond with each and every customer.
  • Ralph A

    NEW BERN, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2021
    Just an oil change..
  • Cody G

    HAVELOCK, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 8, 2021
    Michelle was fantastic! She did her absolute best to meet our needs at the dealership. She was very helpful over the phone when I called and had questions! I will be recommending Michelle to everyone I send there when looking for a vehicle.
  • Katrina T

    HAVELOCK, NC | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Awesome customer service
  • Jeremy C

    RICHLANDS, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 23, 2021
    Sales staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Had a full tank of gas when I test drove which was fine because we ended up buying it. This dealership has been the easiest to work with so far. We got a payment we were comfortable with but wish they would have dealed a little better trying to get me to put more money down than take money off.
  • Jon B

    VANCEBORO, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 18, 2021
    Excellent sales team, we had the pleasure of working with Scott Travers and Paul during our buying experience. Great guys, they made us feel right at home from the moment we walked in. My wife and I really love our new Midnight edition 2021 Chevy Colorado and plan on purchasing our next family vehicle from chevy of New Bern. Thanks Guys! - Jon
  • Richard W

    NEW BERN, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 13, 2021
    Great TEAM that I worked with during my purchase. I am very satisfied with the customer service I received. They all made it so easy to purchase and finance my vehicle.
  • Gerri W

    NEW BERN, NC | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2021
    We used to love takingcour car to the Chevy dealership in New Bern. We have another make car that we take to a different dealership and the Chevy dealership was by far better. Yesterday, we noticed a huge slip in that service. No more car washes, took about 5 hours for an oil change and inspection (with an appiintment), and a huge grease smudge in the inside of the door when we picked up the car. Disappointed. Also, the paperwork was misleading. We brought new windshield wipers to be replaced but then the paperwork said we still needed them when we picked it up?? I called and asked about that and was told they couldnt update it in the system. She was very nice though.
  • Arthur H

    CRAVEN, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2021
    Appointment Scheduling via the mychevrolet app failed to set appointment.
  • Donald H

    VANCEBORO, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    Prompt, quick, and nice waiting accommodations